New Groove Razors Album -SpaceTime Released.

Groove Razors New Album SpaceTime featuring -Tomasz Zyrmont – electric piano, acoustic piano, synths, Alan Short – flutes, alto sax, Nik Svarc – guitar, Chris Webb – bass, Laurie Lowe – drums, Kevin Glasgow – bass, Matt Hodge – percussion.

Mancunity by Andy Scott

MANCUNITY a 60-minute work composed by Andy Scott. Film by Third Man Productions. Commissioned by Manchester Jazz Festival 2019. Film released online on 24th May 2020 in conjunction with MJF & United We Stream GM. Musicians; Caitlin Laing, Aaron Wood, Jeff Guntren, Carl Raven, Rob Cope, Claire Cope, Jemma Freese, Nik Svarc, Ben Muirhead, Josh Savage, Jack McCarthy, Dave Hassell & Andy Scott. Recorded in Studio 1, Royal Northern College of Music, Manchester, 4th-5th January 2020. Engineer; Jack March Produced by Rob Buckland Executive Producer Andy Scott.